Casino City's Casino Buyer's Guide - 2021-2022 Edition

1 16 Sponsored by Casino City’s Casino Buyer’s Guide - Visit CasinoVendors.com today for current information Wardrobe East Coast Trans.................... Delaware eastcoastrans.com El Dorado National .................... Kansas eldorado-bus.com Fleet Transportation...................Virginia fleettransportation.com S&S Superior Coach..................... Ohio ss-superior.com ShuttleWizard. ........................ Delaware shuttlewizard.com Trucking A R S -Atlas Van Lines .........Maryland AdvanceRelo.com Allstate Moving Systems....... California amove.com Cassidy’s Transport.....................Florida cassidytransport.com CMS Logistics.....................Washington vanlinelogistics.com Dumbo Moving and Storage NYC..................................... NewYork dumbomoving.com Freight Management Logistics............................... California freightmgmt.com John Fayard Moving & Warehousing.....................Mississippi johnfayardwarehouse.com JPFSouth Dakota JPFLogistics.com Millennium Logistics Management............. Massachusetts mlog.net Network Logistics Management......................Minnesota networklogisticsmanagement.com Parks Moving & Storage .Pennsylvania parksmoving.com PartnerShip..................................... Ohio partnership.com Sunset Transportation...............Nevada tantara.com Trinity Express.............................. Texas trinityexpress.com Westransco............................. California Westransco.com Other Advanced Driving & Security .....Rhode Island 1adsi.com Apaca Moving & Storage. NewMexico apacamoving.com Apache Main Golf Cars............ Arizona apachemaingolfcars.com Beja CustomHouse Brokers ...Georgia customs-broker.com Buses for Sale. ................ Pennsylvania busesforsale.com Club Car.....................................Georgia clubcar.com CommTrans.........................Tennessee commtrans.com Gatormoto Utility Vehicles & More..........................................Florida motoelectricvehicles.com Greyhound Lines.................... NewYork greyhound.com Illinois Bus Sales........................... Illinois bestbussales.com Inland Hobbs Material Handling.................................Nevada naumannhobbs.com Mobility Transportation Services................................Michigan mobilitytrans.com National Bus Sales................ Oklahoma nationalbus.com Scootaround..............................Nevada scootaround.com ScooterBug, Inc. and Best Lockers .....................................Florida scooterbug.com Sherrod Vans...............................Florida sherrodvans.com SuperiorAuto Detailing ......New Jersey 5pointsdetailing.com Apparel Designer Chestnut IdentityApparel...... California chestnutid.com Jackie London . ...................New Jersey jackielondon.com Kingsbury Uniforms................ California kingsburyuniforms.com Apparel Manufacturer Aetna Shirt................................Maryland aetnashirt.com AlarueApparel.........................Michigan alarueapparel.com Assertive Creativity................. NewYork assertivecreativity.com BlueGoose Uniforms............. California bluegooseuniforms.com Exclusive In Design ................ NewYork eidfashion.com Global Mfg...........................New Jersey globalmanufacturingllc.net Marathon Clothes................... California marathonclothes.com Marstan Hosiery Mills............. NewYork marstanhosierymills.com Oasis Shirts............................. California oasisshirts.com Oklahoma Correctional Industries............................ Oklahoma ocisales.com Pacific Sportswear & Emblem Company. .........................California PacificEmblem.com See our ads on pages 1 5, 69. The UniformAuthority.................Florida theuniformauthority.com Aprons E.T. Manufacturing Company..Georgia etmanufacturing.com ERB Industries, Inc.. .................Georgia e-ERB.com Happy Chef Uniforms........New Jersey happychef.com Chef Apparel Chefs Emporium.........................Florida chefsemporium.net Chefwear....................................... Illinois chefwear.com My Chef Coat...............................Florida mychefcoat.com Professional Apparel Corp.... California pacuniforms.com Costume Manufacture AffixApparel ............................ California affixapparel.com Alinco Costumes............................ Utah alincocostumes.com Solid Stone Fabrics....................Virginia solidstonefabrics.com Embroidery 360 Digitizing Solutions ......New Jersey 360digitizingsolutions.com Absolute Digitizing .................. NewYork absolutedigitizing.com East embroidery............................Idaho eastembroidery.com Embroider This...Promote That!..................................... California ETCreations.com Embroidery Express.............. California embxp.com Express Digitising ...............New Jersey expressdigitising.com Iroquois Bay...........................Wisconsin iroquoisbay.com KEG......................................... Arkansas kegadvertising.net Logo Express Marketing .......Louisiana logoexpressmarketing.com MorganStore................................... Ohio morganstore.com Production Creek / Six Points ................ Nebraska productioncreek.com Stitch Logo...................................Florida stitchlogo.com StylusApparel Group.........New Jersey stylusapparel.com Shoe Manufacturer Caroline Shoe Company.Pennsylvania carolinashoe.com Crocs.........................................Colorado crocs.com Lehigh Safety Shoe........................ Ohio lehighsafetyshoes.com MEGAComfort........................ California megacomfort.com RedWing Shoes...................Minnesota redwingshoes.com Shoes For Crews LLC................Florida shoesforcrews.com Skechers USA ........................ California skechers.com Uniform Designer Culinary Classics.......................... Illinois culinaryclassics.com UniformManufacturer Chef Works ............................. California chefworks.com Cintas Corporation................. California cintas.com Clipper...................................... California clippercorp.com HPI Direct Identity Solutions .....Georgia hpi.net JFF Uniforms - Just For Fun . California jffuniforms.com NEWCHEF Fashion.............. California newchef.com Red The UniformTailor......New Jersey rtut.com Santana UniformDirect ......... California santanaapparel.com Saxon UniformNetwork . Pennsylvania saxonuniform.com Superior UniformGroup.............Florida superiorgroupofcompanies.com Uniforms by ClassAct.................Florida classactuniforms.com Uniforms Mfg.. ........................ California uniformsmfg.com Uniforms USA.................. Pennsylvania uniformsusa.com VF Imagewear......................Tennessee vfimagewear.com VIPUniform............................. California vipuniform.com Water Safety Products................Florida watersafety.com Uniform RoomAutomation AJ Conveyor and Laundry Systems...........................New Jersey A J-clsystems.com Alliance Bag and Storage.............. Utah alliancebag.com Autovalet Systems.....................Virginia autovaletsystems.com Basic........................................ NewYork basicltd.com CustomBag Manufacturing.......... Utah uscustombags.com Eagle Star Equipment.............Michigan eaglestarequipment.com Hbd Inc / Pacific Concepts ...........North Carolina hbdinc.com Pacline Overhead Conveyors........New York pacline.com White Conveyors................New Jersey white-conveyors.com Uniforms All Seasons Uniforms.................. Illinois allseasonsuniforms.com AllStar Logo............................. California allstarlogo.com Aplus CareerApparel............. Arkansas apluscareerapparel.com At Work Uniforms ....................Alabama atworkuniforms.com Best Buy Uniforms.......... Pennsylvania bestbuyuniforms.com Carrington Cleaners................Michigan carringtoncleaners.com Creative SpecialtyApparel.......Nevada csaconcepts.com Direct WaitstaffApparel .............Indiana dwauniforms.com Fabric Base............................. California FabricBases.com H&HUniforms. ....................... California handhuniforms.com iD by Landau .........................Mississippi landau.com Imperial Uniform& Linen....... NewYork imperialtextile.com J.A. Uniforms...............................Florida jauniforms.com Kristen Uniforms & Linens..... NewYork kristenuniforms.com My Cuban Stores........................Florida mycubanstore.com Newport Uniform.................... California newportuniform.com Patriot Products................Rhode Island patriotproductsus.com Payless ShoeSource................ Kansas payless.com Penn EmblemCompany.Pennsylvania pennemblem.com Quartermaster Uniforms...........Nevada qmuniforms.com Rockin Feet ................................Nevada rockinfeet.com S&HUniforms......................... NewYork sandhuniforms.com Shirts Unlimited....................... California shirtsunlimited.com Tuxedo Closeouts.................. NewYork tuxedocloseouts.com TwinHill CorporateApparel.......... Texas twinhill.com Uncommon Threads.................... Illinois uncommonthreadschefapparel.com UniformNations.......................Colorado uniformnations.com UniformWizard............................Florida uniformwizard.com UniformWorks ........................ California uniformworks.com Uniformalwearhouse..........New Jersey uniformalwearhouse.com WaitStuff Uniforms .................... Arizona waitstuff.com Other BMS Industrial Bag Company...... Utah bmsindustrialbags.com Display Technology International (DTI) ............... California dtihangers.com GymClothes........................... California gymclothes.com Hammerhead Industries........ California gearkeeper.com Positek .............................. Pennsylvania positekrfid.com Running Clothing.................... California alanic.com Stoffel ..........................................Georgia stoffelnamebadges.com Wardrobe

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=