Casino City's Casino Buyer's Guide - 2021-2022 Edition

3 2 Sponsored by Casino City’s Casino Buyer’s Guide - Visit CasinoVendors.com today for current information Design & Theme PlantPusher Enterprises...........Nevada plantpusher.com Quality Silk Plants ................... California qualitysilkplants.com Poster Frames Picture-Frames-Warehouse.com .......... Rhode Island picture-frames-warehouse.com Posters JorgeDelaraStudios.com ............Florida southfloridaisart.com Pottery Pueblo Of Acoma Pottery.NewMexico pueblodirect.com/pages/pottery Rackshelves MagazineRackShop.com . .........Rhode Island magazinerackshop.com Receptacles Architectural Brass Company..Georgia architecturalbrass.com Cadet Sheet Metal..................Colorado cadetsteel.com Glaro........................................ NewYork glaro.com Witt Industries................................. Ohio witt.com Rock Features Arizona Falls..............................Nevada arizonafallslv.com CustomRock International ...Minnesota customrock.com Las Vegas Rock ........................Nevada vegasrock.com Sculpture Doug Block Sculpture Studio..................................Minnesota nativenation.com Icon Sculpting............................Nevada iconsculpting.com Jansenart Special Fabrication. Arizona jansenart.com Koryn Rolstad Studios.......Washington krstudios.com Murals Your Way by Environmental Graphics...Minnesota muralsyourway.com StarMurals............................... California starmurals.com Zolatone Interior Finishes..................... Massachusetts zolatone.com Panels BTX Technologies.................. NewYork btx.com Livinglass................................. California livinglass.com Planters Planter Designs by GoodieStore.........................Colorado planterdesigns.com Plants City Plantscaping.....................Colorado cityplantscaping.com Flowers FromThe Rainflorist ..................................Florida flowersfromtherainflorist.com Lauren Ltd....................................Florida LaurenLtd.com Plantender of Arizona................ Arizona plantenderofaz.com Plants, Artificial Artificial Plants & Trees ........Tennessee artificialplantsandtrees.com Autograph Foliages........................ Ohio autographfoliages.com Commercial Silk Int’l ..............Minnesota commercialsilk.com Creative Branch............................ Texas creativebranch.com Larksilk .................................New Jersey larksilk.com Make Be-Leaves .................... California makebe-leaves.com MeraVic.....................................Missouri meravic.com Oasis Illusion?s Outdoor Artificial PalmTrees ........New Jersey oasisillusions.com Pacific Silkscpes ..................... California pacificsilkscapes.com Kreysler &Associates............ California kreysler.com Statue.com.................................... Illinois statue.com WeCutFoam........................... California wecutfoam.com Statuary AardvarkAntiques ............Rhode Island aardvarkantiques.com Surfaces Du Pont Corporation .............. Delaware corian.com Envel Design Corporation ..... California enveldesign.com Formica Corporation...................... Ohio formica.com HeitinkArchitectural Veneer & Plywood...................................Indiana heitink.us Tile Artistry in Mosaics. ......................Florida artistryinmosaics.com Arto Brick Veneer & California Paver Mfg........... California arto.com Busby-Gilbert Tile Mfg. ........... California busbygilberttile.com Lightstreams Glass Tiles....... California LightstreamsGlassTile.com Michelle Griffoul Studios ........ California michellegriffoul.com NASCOStone and Tile.....New Jersey nascostonetile.com Upholstery GMF Hospitality..................New Jersey gmffabrics.com Mosehart-Schleeter ...................... Texas m-sfabrics.com Omnova Solutions.......................... Ohio omnova.com Wallcoverings Agape Tile.......................North Carolina agapetile.com Interior Design Solutions .........Maryland belbienusa.com Koroseal / VicrtexWallcovering .... Ohio koroseal.com Luxe Surfaces............................... Texas luxesurfaces.com Marlite.............................................. Ohio marlite.com Shanker Industries ................. NewYork shanko.com Water Features Aqua Design Group ............... NewYork AquaDesignGroup.com Aquatec Fountains.................... Arizona aquatecfountains.com Di Giacomo ..............................Colorado artisanrocks.com Rock’NCrabAquatics .NewHampshire rockncrab.com SundanceWater Design ..NewMexico sundancewaterdesign.com Water Structures......... NewHampshire waterstructuresco.com Water Studio........................... California wstudio.com WATERFOUNTAINS.COM .. California waterfountains.com Other burton + Burton..........................Georgia burtonandburton.com Christmas Light Decorators . .... Arizona christmaslightdecorators.com Gift Works Plus ......................Wisconsin giftworksplus.com GlendaleAwning Company.. NewYork glendaleawning.com IPC, InPro Corporations.......Wisconsin inprocorp.com Laser Pegs Ventures..................Florida laserpegs.com McCue Corporation...... Massachusetts mccue.com Midwest Tropical........................... Illinois midwest-tropical.com Sinclair Glass..............................Indiana sinclairglass.com Skyline Design .............................. Illinois skydesign.com U.S. Shell....................................... Texas usshell.com XpressMats.com.................... NewYork xpressmats.com Design & Theme English and Smart Architects................. Minnesota englishandsmart.com Epic Metals Corporation. Pennsylvania epicmetals.com EwingCole........................ Pennsylvania ewingcole.com Experientia..........................Connecticut experientiadevelopment.com F3Architecture.............................Florida casinoarchitects.com FORMACompanies.............. California formacompanies.com Forms+Surfaces..................... California forms-surfaces.com Hill Devine Design ..................... Oregon hilldevine.com Hubbuch & Company Architecture.......................... Kentucky hubbuch.com Humphreys and Partners Architects, LP............................ Texas humphreys.com IZ design studio. ........................Nevada izdesignstudio.com Jack RouseAssociates ................. Ohio jackrouse.com James R. ChildersArchitect..... Arizona childersarchitect.com JCJArchitecture. ................Connecticut jcj.com JMAArchitecture Studios.........Nevada jmaarch.com Architectural Design Adventure Entertainment Cos..........................................Nevada stonecreekllc.com/about-adventure- entertainment-cos ALSCArchitect. ..................Washington alscarchitects.com AMPartners.................................Hawaii ampartners.com AskewNixon Ferguson Architects...........................Tennessee anfa.com BBGMA& I............ District of Columbia bbgm.com Bergman, Walls &Associates..Nevada bwaltd.com Bullock, Smith & Partners ....Tennessee bullocksmith.com Cochran.....................................Missouri cochraneng.com CuninghamGroup Architecture, P.A................Minnesota cuningham.com DLRGroup .............................Minnesota dlrgroup.com DYAMI Architecture PC ......... NewYork dyami.com EAPCArchitects Engineers.........North Dakota eapc.net Ed Vance &Associates. ...........Nevada edvanceassociates.com KGAArchitecture.......................Nevada kga.design Klai JubaArchitects...................Nevada klaijubawald.com Kuhlmann Design Group . .......Missouri kdginc.com LeoADaly ............................... Nebraska leoadaly.com LosAngeles Cast Stone........ California losangelescaststone.com MBAArchitecture and Interior Design ........................Nevada mbarenonv.com MBHArchitects....................... California mbharch.com Meridian Precast. ................... California meridianprecast.com Montgomery Roth Architecture & Interior Design.......................................Texas montgomeryroth.com See our ads on page 28. MoorishArchitectural Design .California moorisharchitecturaldesign.com NelsonWorldwide.......................... Ohio nelsonworldwide.com OCGGArchitects.......................... Illinois ocggarchitects.com Outside the Lines. .................. California otl-inc.com PerezAPC..............................Louisiana e-perez.com Peter Johnston, Architect, PC........New Jersey PeterJohnstonArchitect.com Ricca Newmark Design ..........Colorado ricca.com Rockwell Architecture, Planning and Design P.C. .. NewYork rockwellgroup.com RSPArchitects.......................Minnesota rsparch.com Shive-Hattery Architecture-Engineering ........... Iowa shive-hattery.com Shramqo.................................. California shramqo.com SoshArchitects...................New Jersey sosharch.com Steelman Partners....................Nevada steelmanpartners.com SweeneyArchitecture...............Nevada sweeney.com TBEArchitects (Thalden Boyd Emery) ...................................Missouri tbearchitects.com Varond Design Group ............ California varonddesigngroup.com Walsh Bishop | design..........Minnesota design-llc.com WATG...................................... California watg.com Womer andAssociates. ....Washington wwomer.com YaegerArchitecture................... Kansas yaegerarchitecture.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=