Casino City's Casino Buyer's Guide - 2021-2022 Edition

4 4 Sponsored by Casino City’s Casino Buyer’s Guide - Visit CasinoVendors.com today for current information Facilities Rymax, Inc........................ New Jerse y rymaxinc.com See our ads on pages 69-71 . SCAGaming. ..............................Texas scagaming.com See our ad on page 69. STC Incentives & Promotions. Arizona stcincentives.com Tunnel to Towers Foundation. NewYork t2t.org Specialty Events Scentrifugal Events ........ New Jersey scentrifugalevents.com See our ads on page 43. Temporary Structures Alexander Tent Rentals. .............. Texas alexandertent.com American Event Services............ Illinois americaneventservices.com American Pavilion. ....................... Illinois americanpavilion.com Apex Tent & Party................... California apextentandparty.com Elegant Parties. ...........................Florida elegantparties.com Frankford Umbrellas ..........New Jersey frankfordumbrellas.com Infinite Power ...........................Maryland powerandclimate.com Interactive Vision Solutions. .. NewYork audiovideonyc.com Lafayette Tent &Awning............Indiana lafayettetents.com Pianos FromPartyAnimals. ....... Texas pianosfrompartyanimals.com Themers..................................... Arizona themers.com World XTreme Entertainment................ Pennsylvania wxent.com Promotions 4S Casino Party Suppliers.... California 4scasinoparty.com All About Fun.................... Pennsylvania allaboutfun.org ArtRageous Embroidery & Screenprinting.............. Pennsylvania SewArtRageous.com Carson Optical........................ NewYork carson.com CustomTable Felt................Tennessee customtablefelt.com Game ShowAmerica...........Wisconsin gameshowamerica.com The Game Show Source...........Florida TheGameShowSource.com Grand Productions....................... Illinois thegrandproductions.com Grey Snow Promotions........ Oklahoma greysnowpromotions.com Island Casino...............................Hawaii islandcasino.info K2J Marketing Partners.......Missouri k2jgifts.com See our ads on pages 67-68. Norwegian Cruise Line...............Florida ncl.com Prime Time Promotions..............Florida primetimepromotions.com Rain Marketing . .......................Michigan rain-marketing.com Dallas Casino Event Planners .... Texas dallas.casinoeventplanners.com Etix North Carolina hello.etix.com Indian National Finals Rodeo...................................Montana infr.org Modeling Stop............................Nevada modelingstop.com Montgomery Media Productions............................Nevada montgomerymedia.biz Off theWall Products ..................... Utah otwsafety.com Production Power andAir...........Florida productionpowerandair.com RentalSite................................ California specialeventsite.com Royal Casino Events..................Florida royalcasinoevents.com SidramPower..............................Florida sidram.com Skydancers ............................. California skydancersintl.com Texas Photobooth........................ Texas Texas-PhotoBooth.com TLCModeling............................Nevada tlcmodels.com Vegas 2 U ................................... Arizona vegas2u.net World Fighting Championships......................Nevada worldfightingchampionships.com World Poker Tour .................... California worldpokertour.com World Series of Poker ...............Nevada wsop.com Wristband Giant...........................Florida wristbandgiant.com Lantier Tent Structures........... California Lantierstructures.com Mcfarlane Douglass & Company................................... Illinois mcfarlanedouglass.com MonsamEnterprises.............. California portablesink.com Partytime Productions.................. Illinois proem.org/partytime-hdo- productions PNTA....................................Washington pnta.com Shape Street........................... NewYork shapestreet.com Signature Special Event Services................................Maryland eventservices.com Traube Tent Company................. Illinois traubetent.com Other Articulate Promotions................... Illinois chicagopokerparty.com Away To Go Designs & Chair Covers.............................Connecticut awaytogodesigns.com Boxing Prospects...............Washington boxingprospects.net By-Dzign .....................................Nevada by-dzign.com Chicago Cash Cube Rentals...... Illinois chicagocashcuberentals.com Cigar Master Rollers/The Spirit of Cuba. ........................Nevada thespiritofcuba.net Confetti Unlimited................... California confettiunlimited.com CORT Event Furnishings.........Nevada cortevents.com Facilities MATRIXAIR Systems by Pollution Research. NewHampshire matrixair.com My-Air-Purifier.com .......... Pennsylvania My-Air-Purifier.com PlasmaAir International.....Connecticut plasma-air.com Prolitec....................................Wisconsin prolitec.com ProMarkAssociates ..................... Illinois promarkassociates.com Pure n Natural Systems.............. Illinois purennatural.com RxAir Industries. ........................... Texas rxair.com Trion.................................North Carolina trioniaq.com UVDI (UltraViolet Devices, Inc.) ....................................... California uvdi.com Ver-tech ..................................Minnesota ver-techairquality.com Architecture Abonmarche Consultants. .....Michigan abonmarche.com Aguirre Roden. ............................. Texas AguirreRoden.com Blue RiverArchitects............. Oklahoma blueriverarchitects.com YWS International.....................Nevada ywsinternational.com Artificial Grass Surfaces ACTGlobal Sports....................... Texas actglobal.com Golf Resources Group................. Texas golfresourcesgroup.com Assembly Mill Creek ..................................Colorado millcrk.com Modernfold..................................Indiana modernfold.com Air Filtration Systems ANatural Solutions Environmental........................... Illinois naturalsolutions1.com AAAAircare Systems.........Washington aircaresystems.com Air Esscentials.............................Florida airesscentials.com Air Filtration Systems,...............Nevada afslasvegas.com Air Life Environmental Products...............................Michigan airlifeone.com Air Purification Solutions ....New Jersey airpurificationsolutionsllc.com Air Quality Engineering.........Minnesota air-quality-eng.com Airistar Technologies.................... Illinois airistar.com AlphaAromatics. ............. Pennsylvania alphaaromatics.com BioclimaticAir Systems......New Jersey bioclimatic.com Biological Controls..............New Jersey biologicalcontrols.com BioZone Scientific International..............................Florida biozonescientific.com CasinoAir................................ California casinoair.com CosaTron, a Division of CRS Industries. .......................Florida cosatron.com DYNAMICAIRQUALITY SOLUTIONS...................New Jersey dynamicaqs.com EagleAir Quality Products...................... Pennsylvania eagleih.com GenesisAir.................................... Texas genesisair.com Global Refractory Installers and Suppliers.......................Michigan globalrefractory.com Complete Battery Source.......Michigan completebatterysource.com Cut-Rate Batteries .................Minnesota cutratebatteries.com Gryphon......................................... Illinois gryphon-inc.net Jireh Supplies............................Georgia jirehsupplies.com Micropower Battery Company...Florida microbattery.com Nationwide Power.....................Nevada nationwidepower.com Power Innovations LLC, dba Batteries Plus............................ Illinois batteriesplus.com Preferred Batteries.............New Jersey preferred-batteries.com Bearings Action Bearing Company................... Massachusetts actionbearing.com MROSupply........................... California mrosupply.com Canopies Resort Cabanas..................... California resortcabanas.com Special Awnings.................New Jersey specialawnings.com Carpet Care Bissell Commercial....... Massachusetts bissellcommercial.com Oreck Commercial ....... Massachusetts oreckcommercial.com Carpet Cushions Sponge-Cushion .......................... Illinois commercial-carpetcushion.com Carpets 99 Carpets...........................New Jersey 99carpets.com Alan’s Carpets and Floors............. Iowa alansfloors.tripod.com Automated Parking Systems A.P.T. Parking Technologies .. NewYork aptparking.com DesmanAssociates ...........Connecticut desman.com Parkmatic ................................ NewYork parkmatic.com Secom International............... California secomintl.com Automated People Mover Systems QLess | AB Inventio, the Invention Factory................ California qless.com Bathroom Fixtures Air Delights ................................. Oregon airdelights.com Autoflushers.com ................... California autoflushers.com C.R. Laurence. ....................... California crlaurence.com Excel Dryer .................... Massachusetts exceldryer.com iTouchless Housewares & Products.............................. California itouchless.com Koala Kare Products, A Division of Bobrick ...............Colorado koalabear.com Lithistone Design .....................Colorado lithistone.com TouchFree Concepts................ Arizona touchfreeconcepts.com Batteries AGT Battery Supply...........New Jersey agtbattery.com Batteries Shack . ......................Michigan batteriesshack.com BatteryWholesale Distributors ................................ Texas batterywholesale.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=