Casino City's Casino Buyer's Guide - 2021-2022 Edition

Casino City’s Casino Buyer’s Guide - Visit CasinoBuyersGuide.com today for the digital edition Sponsored by 47 Finance & Accounting Western State Design ............ California westernstatedesign.com Valet Parking Services Exquisite Valet. ............................. Illinois exquisitevalet.com Five Star Valet............................... Illinois fivestarvalet.com Old Dominion Parking ................Virginia jrparking.com Seven One Seven Parking Enterprises...............................Florida 717parking.com Wall Systems KIWisconsin ki.com The Raymond Group............. California raymondgroup.com Warehousing AirLocke Dock Seal ........................ Ohio airlocke.com Insite Logistics...........................Missouri unigrouplogistics.com Seaway Business Park .......Mississippi seawaybusinesspark.com Waste Management Bright Technologies, A Division of Sebright Products...............................Michigan sebrightproducts.com Centerlen Services................. California a1service.com FoamEquipment + Consulting.............................Missouri foamequipment.com Glasdon.......................................Virginia us.glasdon.com SP Industries............................Michigan bestcompactors.com Tomra NorthAmerica............. California tomra.com Totaltech Recycling Systems................. Massachusetts totaltechrecycling.com United Electronic Recycling........ Texas unitedelectronicrecycling.com Water Filtration Systems AWTCWater Treatment Consulting........................... NewYork awtconsulting.com Big Dipper®Thermaco ..North Carolina big-dipper.com Chappell Supply & Equipment............... Oklahoma chappellsupply.com Everpure Filter Pure Systems....Florida filterpure.com Highland Tank/Lowe Engineering.................. Pennsylvania highlandtank.com Precision Filtration Products................... Pennsylvania precisionfiltration.com USWater Filters....................Minnesota uswaterfilters.com Waterlogic................................ California waterlogic.com WaterProfessionals..............Tennessee waterprofessionals.com Wheels and Casters Caster Ranch............................. Arizona casterranch.com Colson Caster Corporation... Arkansas colsoncaster.com Jacob Holtz Company.... Pennsylvania jacobholtz.com Service Caster Corporation. ................. Pennsylvania servicecaster.com Other Ambassador Pest Management............................Florida ambassadorpest.com AQManagement & Control.....Nevada hazwaste.com Aquatic Leak Detection .......... California 2leaks.com Aspen Energy................................. Ohio aspenenergy.com Construction Specialties....New Jersey c-sgroup.com Cordeck ..................................Wisconsin cordeck.com Customfold....................... Pennsylvania customfold.com Dyson ............................................. Illinois dyson.com Eberhard Manfactruring Company..................................... Ohio eberhard.com The Escalator Cleaning Company............................. NewYork cleaningescalators.com FreshAir Sensor. ........ NewHampshire freshairsensor.com Gaff Tapes ..................................... Texas gafftapes.com Goldstein-Schwartz ..................Missouri gshose.com HD Supply ............................... California hdsupplysolutions.com Landmark Contract Management.........................Missouri landmarkcontractmanagement.com Leslie’ s Poolmart...................... Arizona lesliespool.com Miracle Cover.......................... California miraclecoverinc.com Nice Pak .................................. NewYork nicepak.com Orkin Commercial Services .....Georgia orkin.com Professional Carts.................. California professionalcarts.com ProMaxima.................................... Texas promaxima.com Schindler..............................New Jersey schindler.com SERVPRO of Henderson & Boulder City............................Nevada servprohendersonbouldercity.com ShatterGARDGlass Protection Films.....................Georgia shattergard.com Solar Tint Solutions. ................Alabama solartintsolutions.com Sprinturf............................ Pennsylvania sprinturf.com State Chemical Solutions.............. Ohio stateindustrial.com Titan Siding and Roofing ............... Ohio titansidingandroofing.com Vertical Systems..................... California ver-sys.com Wein Products........................ California weinproducts.com Western Commercial Services.Nevada westerncommercial.net Finance & Accounting Accounting BKD LLP . ..................................Missouri bkd.com BlueArrowCPAs.................... California bluearrowcpa.com BlueBird, CPAs..........................Nevada bluebirdcpas.com CFO-at-Large . ....................Washington cfoatlarge.vpweb.com CliftonLarsonAllen..............Washington claconnect.com Deloitte &Touche USALLP - Las Vegas. .............................Nevada www2.deloitte.com/us Egghart &Associates................Nevada egghart.com Eide Bailly, LLP..........................Nevada eidebailly.com Fair, Anderson & Langerman...Nevada falcpa.com Grant Thornton LLP..................Nevada grantthornton.com Greene ForensicAccounting Solutions LLP.........................Nevada greeneforensicas.com Griffin Valuation Group ................ Illinois griffinvaluation.com Harshwal & Company LLP... California harshwal.com Joseph Eve..............................Montana josepheve.com Kmetz, Elwell, Graham& Associates, PLLC (KEGA) .....Florida kegacpa.com KPMG LLP.............................Minnesota home.kpmg McHardAccounting Consulting......................NewMexico themchardfirm.com Metropolis Technologies.............Florida metropolis.com Miller KaplanArase LLP........ California millerkaplan.com MossAdams LLP...............Washington mossadams.com PKF.......................................... California pkfcalifornia.com RSMUS LLP................................ Illinois rsmus.com RubinBrown LLP......................Missouri rubinbrown.com State Tax Refund Service.......................... Pennsylvania strsnet.com Store Chek Systems ................. Oregon storechek.com Techcloudpropro........................ Arizona techcloudpro.com Accounting Systems Breakaway Technologies .Pennsylvania breakaway-inc.com Dougherty & Company .........Minnesota doughertymarkets.com GTreasury..................................... Illinois gtreasury.com IDeaS -ASAS Company .....Minnesota ideas.com PAS - Professional Accounting Solutions..........Maryland profact.com Software of Substance...............Florida iseriesdata.com Synthasys.....................................Florida synthasys.com Auditing Audit My Distributor ...................Georgia strategicpurchasingservices.com PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP.Nevada pwc.com REDWBusiness & Financial Resources......................NewMexico redw.com Rehmann.................................Michigan rehmann.com The Sells Group, P.S..........Washington thesellsgroup.com Stauffer &Associates ........Washington stauffer-cpa.com Compliance abrigo............................................. Texas abrigo.com Astria Compliance Group.........Nevada astriacompliance.com Casino Software Solutions.....Colorado casinosoftwaresolutions.com CasinoSoft..................................Nevada casinosoftusa.com COKALATax Information Reporting Solutions.............Michigan cokala.com Financial Accountability Compliance Technology....... Kansas fact31.com Sage............................................Georgia sage.com Consulting Argus Research. .................... NewYork argusresearch.com BDOUSA, LLP ..........................Nevada bdo.com Black Rock Research ............ NewYork blackrock.com BMOCapital Markets .. Massachusetts capitalmarkets.bmo.com BurnhamAsset Management........New York burnhamfinancial.com BuxbaumSales TaxAudit Help & Consulting............... NewYork nysalestax.com Carrtegra....................................... Texas carrtegra.com Casino Essentials ...............California casinoessentials.com See ads on pages 58, 65-66. CIBCWorld Markets .............. NewYork cibccm.com Convergence Strategy Group...................................Louisiana convergencestrat.com Wohlenberg Ritzman & Co.............................. South Dakota wrccpa.com Back Office Systems Anderson Imaging Group...........Florida andersonimaging.com CCS Technology Solutions... California ccs4it.com eGennaker .............................. California egennaker.com PASMaryland pasunity.com TROYGroup.....................West Virginia troygroup.com Banking A1 Enterprise.............................Nevada a1enterprise.com Key Bank ......................................... Ohio key.com PrismPak ......................... Pennsylvania prismpak.com Prudential Securities.............. NewYork prudential.com US Bank .................................Minnesota usbank.com Wells Fargo Bank Gaming Division ...................................Nevada wellsfargo.com Brokerage First Choice Business Broker (FCBB) ....................................Nevada fcbb.com International Realty Plus.............Florida irptampabay.com PrinceRidge............................ NewYork princeridge.com Sunbelt Business Brokers ......................... Pennsylvania sunbeltnetwork.com Winchester Realty.................. NewYork winchesterrealty.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=