Casino City's Casino Buyer's Guide - 2021-2022 Edition

5 2 Sponsored by Casino City’s Casino Buyer’s Guide - Visit CasinoVendors.com today for current information Hotel Dry Cleaning Design Guaranteed On Site Flame Retardant Applicators.....New Jersey GuaranteedOnSite.com Industrial Bag & Specialties....Michigan industrialbag.com Equipment BCI Worldwide...........................Nevada bciworldwide.com Boulevard Supply......................Nevada boulevardsupply.com Bromic...................................... California bromic.com Corby of Windsor USA... Pennsylvania corbyofwindsor.com DoorPRODoorstop ..................Nevada doorprodoorstop.com Frank &Ron Hotel-Motel Supply................................California motelsupplies.com See our ad on page 52. Green Suites International..... California greensuites.com HomePro VacuumCenters........... Utah homeprovacuum.com HRS Hospitality & Retail Systems....................................Florida hrsinternational.com Johnson Fitness......................Maryland johnsonfitness.com KniTec............................Massachusetts knitec.com Sisu Commercial Products. . Oklahoma sisu-ee.com Vignola Hospitality Resources International.......Missouri vhri.com Furnishings 478 Creative.............................Alabama 478creative.com 5 Star Interior Services........... California 5starinterior.com Andaaz Manufacturing................ Texas andaazmfg.com Barwick Manfuacturing .........Minnesota barwickinnfashion.com Denver Mattress Company ....Colorado denvermattress.furniturerow.com ECLECTIC® .......................... NewYork eclecticcontract.com See our ads on pages 28-29. Fabtex...................................... Delaware fabtex.com Frank &Ron Hotel-Motel Supply................................California motelsupplies.com See our ad on page 52. The Furniture Lady................. California thefurniturelady.net GFInteriors.............................. California gfinteriors.com Innovate Stones Marble & Granite.............................New Jersey innovatestones.com JTB Furniture........................Mississippi jtbfurniture.com K&R Interiors................................... Utah krbeds.com Leap Hospitality........................Missouri leapco.com Marlin Designs ........................ California marlin-designs.com Miami Slot Seating......................Florida MiamiSlotSeating.com ModernRugs.com........... Pennsylvania modernrugs.com National Distribution Service ...Missouri ndsstl.net Professional Installation Services....................................... Utah professionalinstall.com Rifz Textiles............................. NewYork rifz.com Sabir Textile................................Georgia sabirtex.com Sobel Westex.............................Nevada sobelathome.com SOURCEAMERICAGROUP.......New Jersey sourceamericagroup.com Standard Textile Company............ Ohio standardtextile.com SunhamHome Fashions............ Texas sunham.com Tablecloth............................New Jersey tablecloth.com Tablecloths For Less.............. California tableclothsforless.com Ultimate Textile....................New Jersey ultimatetextile.com Wholesale Linens Supply........Missouri wholesalelinenssupply.com Massage Equipment ATouch of Luck ........................Missouri atouchofluck.com Human Touch......................... California humantouch.com Infinite Therapeutics ... NewHampshire infinitymassagechairs.com IQTechnolgies...........................Nevada iqmassager.com Medi-Rub Corporation ........... California medirubmassagers.com Titan Chair..................................... Texas titanchair.com Safes Frank &Ron Hotel-Motel Supply................................California motelsupplies.com See our ad on page 52. Global Safe Corporation.............Florida hotelsafes.com Safemark Systems ......................Florida safemark.com Sheets Frank &Ron Hotel-Motel Supply................................California motelsupplies.com See our ad on page 52. Spotted Feather.................Oklahoma spottedfeatherltd.com See our ad on pages 7 and 52. Software Systems Agilysys NV................................Georgia agilysys.com Cendyn.......................................Georgia cendyn.com Frank &Ron Hotel-Motel Supply................................California motelsupplies.com See our ad on page 52. IHM - Investors Hospitality Management and Development . ..................... California investorshm.com Oracle Hospitality. ...................Maryland oracle.com/industries/hospitality Robert R. DeMonsi, Jr. ...............Florida linkedin.com/in/rdemonsijr Supplies A1American. .......................... California a1hospitalityproducts.com American Hotel Register Company................................... Illinois americanhotel.com Central East Warehouse............Florida centraleastwarehouse.com Detergent Marketing Systems .... Illinois detergentmarketing.com DFWMotel Supply & Textiles .California gowithdfw.com Royal Textile.............................Michigan royaltextileinc.com STLBeds...................................Missouri stlbeds.com Terra Furniture........................ California terrafurniture.com World Manufacturing.............. California worldmanufacturing.com Yepiz CustomDrapery ........... California yepizcustomdrapery.weebly.com In-roomAccess Frank &Ron Hotel-Motel Supply................................California motelsupplies.com See our ad on page 52. Gaming Tickets......... North Carolina gamingticketsinc.com See our ad on page 100. Menu Designs . ............................Florida menudesigns.com Laundry Equipment Frank &Ron Hotel-Motel Supply................................California motelsupplies.com See our ad on page 52. Garment Machinery Company.............. Massachusetts drysmart.com Linens A-1 Tablecloth Company ...New Jersey a1tablecloth.com Acme Linen............................. California acmelinen.com AmericanAssociated Companies.............................Georgia linkedin.com/company/american- associated-companies Brittan Schnell.................North Carolina specialeventlinens.com CASTELLO.................................Virginia castello1935.com CleanBrands.....................Rhode Island encasements.cleanbrands.com Cloth Connection.................... NewYork clothconnection.com D-Zee Textiles ..............................Florida dzeeusa.com Frank &Ron Hotel-Motel Supply................................California motelsupplies.com See our ad on page 52. Global Fabric Group......South Carolina globalfabricgroup.com Gourmet Table Skirts and Linens........................................ Texas tableskirts.com Gulf Coast Laundry Services................. Mississippi gclaundry.com Hamam.eu.............................. California hamam.com InvoTech Systems.................. California invotech.com Laguna Spandex Linens............. Texas lagunaspandexlinens.com LIFE Hotel Supply................Tennessee lifehotelmotelsupply.com Linen Company..........................Virginia LinenCompany.com Manchester Mills. ...............New Jersey manchestermills.com Munkeboe Party Linens ........... Arizona munkeboelinens.com Pacific Coast Feather Company.........................Washington pacificcoast.com PenridgeGlobal.......................... Oregon penridgeglobal.com Poltex International....................Georgia poltexint.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=