Casino City's Casino Buyer's Guide - 2021-2022 Edition

5 4 Sponsored by Casino City’s Casino Buyer’s Guide - Visit CasinoVendors.com today for current information Human Resources Alcohol Testing Kahntact Medical..................Tennessee kahntactusa.com Assessment Devices Outmatch....................................... Texas outmatch.com Reliant Live............................. Oklahoma reliantlive.com Badges APhoto IDentification ................... Texas aphotoid.com Best Name Badges.....................Florida bestnamebadges.com The Cawley Company..........Wisconsin thecawleyco.com Chappelle Enterprises.............. Oregon cesearch.net e-Badge ................................... NewYork e-badge.com Express Badging.........................Florida expressbadging.com Integrated ID Systems ...North Carolina integratedid.com Laminex...........................North Carolina laminex.com Level 7 Concepts. ................. Oklahoma level7concepts.com Quick Badge and Sign Co. . ..... Oregon name-badges.com Recognition Engraving & Awards....................................Nevada awardshere.com Security Imaging.................Washington securityimaging.com Benefit Programs Advanced Professionals Insurance Service............... California theabdteam.com Bright Horizons Family Solutions.................... Massachusetts brighthorizons.com CustomBenefit Consultants ....Nevada cbcins.com IIS Benefits .................................Nevada iisbenefits.com myCafeteriaPlan............................. Ohio mycafeteriaplan.com Precept.................................... California preceptgroup.com RWI Benefits .......................... Oklahoma rwibenefits.com Strata Systems............................. Texas fmla.com SuperiorAdministrators......... California superioradministrators.com Thomas & Thorngren. .........Tennessee thomasandthorngren.com TRI-AD ..................................... California tri-ad.com Consulting Adams, Nash, Haskell & Sheridan............................... Kentucky anh.com Aon Consulting............................. Illinois aon.com Bullseye Theory...................... California bullseyetheory.com Gaming Recruiters...................Missouri gamingrecruiter.com Labor Relations Services...... California proemployer.net Lapin International.................. California lapininternational.com Modern Management Consultants......................... California mmchr.com PeopleSystems...................... NewYork peoplesystems.com RSAExecutive Search ....... NewYork rsaexecutivesearch.com See our ads on page 54. Silverwood Enterprises.................. Ohio silverwoodassoc.com USI Consulting Group........Connecticut usicg.com Consulting: Compensation HRN Performance Solutions........ Utah hronline.com Public Sector Personnel Consultants............................ Arizona compensationconsulting.com Customer Service Intelity....................................... California intelity.com Jacada........................................Georgia jacada.com Metis......................................... California discovermetis.com Drug Testing 1 Step Detect Associates .Pennsylvania 1stepdtx.com American Bio Medica............. NewYork abmc.com American Screening Corporation. ........................Louisiana americanscreeningcorp.com AtHand Training.......................Colorado athandtraining.com Beechtree Diagnostics ................... Utah beechtreediagnostics.com BioTech Screening................. California biotechscreening.com Branan Medical Corporation. California brananmedical.com C. andA. Courier Services.....Maryland candacourier.com Calloway Drug Testing Laboratories.............. Massachusetts callowaylabs.com ConfirmBioSciences ............. California confirmbiosciences.com Human Resources GAMING HOSP I TAL I TY RECRUI T ING CONSULT ING SOLEXECUTIVES.COM Tr ibal Enterpr i ses & Gover nment Gl obal Techno l ogy Beverly Purcell Owner 520.979.7414 bev@solexecutives.com Brent Land Consultant 520.661.2028 brent@solexexutives.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=