Casino City's Casino Buyer's Guide - 2021-2022 Edition

8 2 Sponsored by Casino City’s Casino Buyer’s Guide - Visit CasinoVendors.com today for current information Other Gaming Equipment, Other Gaming Products & Services Other Gaming Equipment Electronic Games AlvaAmusement International..............................Florida alvaamusement.com AMD -Advanced Micro Devices ................................ California amd.com AtlantaArcade &Gaming Rentals....................................Georgia atlantaarcaderentals.com Bay Tek Games .....................Wisconsin baytekent.com Fun Company........................Wisconsin funcoamusements.com Game Box Builders........North Carolina gameboxbuilders.com LTGame.....................................Nevada ltgame.net NanoTech Gaming....................Nevada nanotechgaming.com Player OneAmusement Group...North Carolina winwithp1ag.com Protech Technologies............ California protech.com.tw Synergy Blue. ......................... California synergyblue.us WestOak Industries ............... Oklahoma westoakindustries.com Equipment Leasing/rental 1st Class Casino Events....... California 1stclasscasinoevents.com Chicago Pinball............................. Illinois chicagopinball.com Integrity Gaming.................... Oklahoma integritygaming.com Legend ID ............................Washington legendid.com oneLIVE......................................Nevada oneliveinc.com Surf City Gaming....................... Arizona surfcitygaming.com Other Gaming Products & Services Layouts Apex Live Gaming................Slovakia www.apex-gaming.com See our ads on pages 108-109. DIGI-LAYOUT®manufactured by UWear........................... California uwearinc.com Multi-player Games Interblock USAL.C. ...................Nevada interblockgaming.com Midwest Game Supply Company...............................Missouri midwestgamesupply.com Zeebo....................................... California zeeboinc.com Oddsmaking Vegas Insider.............................Nevada vegasinsider.com Raffle Drums, Drawing Equipment Active Plastics..........................Michigan ActivePlastics.com Emco Displays ....................New Jersey emcoplastics.com Total Plastics............................Maryland totalplastics.com Reconditioned Casino ProductsWorldwide.....Nevada casinoproductsworldwide.com Scoreboards Apex Live Gaming................Slovakia www.apex-gaming.com See our ads on pages 108-109. Eversan................................... NewYork eversan.com Sports Book Software ASEG....................................... California aseg.com SuperBook .................................Nevada superbook.com Sports Services BAMSoftware and Services.California bamsas.com Brunswick Bowling and Billiards..................................Michigan brunswickbowling.com ISI Maritime/Islands ...................Nevada isiraceandsports.com Wholesale CNC Lightshapes......................Nevada cnclightshapes.com Global Shakeup Snowdomes & Float Pens........................... California snowdomes.com Leadertech Systems.................... Illinois leadertechUSA.com PowerVolt...................................... Illinois powervolt.com Worldwide Gaming...............Minnesota worldwide-gaming.com Other Advent Design ....................New Jersey adventstone.com Alum-A-Lift ..................................Georgia alum-a-lift.com Ambra Gaming............................. Texas ambragaming.com Apogee Electronic Services.......Florida apogee-electronics.com Boca Systems. ............................Florida bocasystems.com Coast Gaming Supply.........Mississippi sablich.com Delkin Devices ........................ California delkin.com EsterlineAdvancedInputSystems....Idaho advancedinput.com FJMSecurity Products......Washington fjmsecurity.com Harmony Technical Associates............................Colorado harmonytechnical.com Industrial Hardware Distributors .................................. Ohio industrialhwe.com Ixtapa Gaming...........................Nevada ixtapagaming.50megs.com K & K Insurance Group.............Indiana kandkinsurance.com Maxx Seating................................ Illinois maxxseating.com MGR Seating Technology Inc. - Casino Chairs ...............Nevada mgrcasinochairs.com Multitech Games U.S.A..............Florida mtg-gaming.com NashvilleArcade &Gaming Rentals...............................Tennessee nashvillearcaderentals.com Nevada Gaming Chip...............Nevada nevadagamingchip.com Northeast Plastic Supply Company...................... Pennsylvania northeastplastic.com Pacific Packaging Products ................... Massachusetts pacificpkg.com Polar Leasing..............................Indiana polarleasing.com POS-X .................................Washington pos-x.com Retail Technology Group.........Missouri rtgpos.com Scriptel............................................. Ohio scriptel.com TriComCard Technologies. .. California id-escanner.com UpLnx....................................Tennessee UpLnx.com Valley Grinding & Manufacturing....................Wisconsin valleygrinding.com Accessories Apex Live Gaming................Slovakia www.apex-gaming.com See our ads on pages 108-109. CrimeTech....................................Florida crimetech.net datamediastore.com ...............Colorado datamediastore.com DreamGear ............................ California dreamgear.com Event Supplies Galore........... California eventsuppliesgalore.com Koutique - My Casino Chic . .......Florida koutique11797.myshopify.com Noon Books ............................ California noon-books.com Pin USA................................... California pinusa.com Plasco ID ......................................Florida plascoid.com Rose Brand.........................New Jersey rosebrand.com Secure Products........................... Illinois secureproducts.com Sourcing Network International.................. Pennsylvania snigroup.com TakexAmerica ........................ California takex.com Consulting Arrivalist................................... NewYork arrivalist.com Blue Stone Strategy Group... California bluestonestrategy.com Drug Free Network ................. California drugfreenetwork.org Flath &Associates..............Connecticut flathassociates.com Martin Newson &Associates.California newsonacoustics.com Political Consulting......................Florida politicalconsulting.com WorldWide Casino Consulting..............................Nevada gjlv.com Wurster Partners.......................... Illinois wursterpartners.com Fulfillment Services Alexander’s Mobility Services.California alexanders.net Automated Conveyor Systems.Nevada a1automatedconveyorsystems.com Bell ATM...................................Colorado bellatm.com Internet Packaging Solutions (iPS) ..................................... California FulfillmentServices.com K2J Marketing Partners.......Missouri k2jgifts.com See our ads on pages 67-68. Las Vegas Fulfillment ................Nevada lasvegasfulfillment.com P&P International.................... California usa-ppi.com Rymax, Inc........................ New Jerse y rymaxinc.com See our ads on pages 69-71 . Gaming Products Aaeon Electronics..............New Jersey aaeon.com CasinoClassifieds.com .............Nevada casinoclassifieds.com S&S Technologies..................... Arizona sstech.com Sierra Coating Technologies.Wisconsin sierracoating.com Indian Gaming Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP......................................Minnesota faegredrinker.com Indigenous Language Institute............................NewMexico ilinative.org Intertribal Agriculture Council.......................... South Dakota indianag.org National Center forAmerican Indian Enterprise. .................. Arizona ncaied.org Strategic Development Worldwide (SDW) . ............. California sdwnet.com Mystery Shopping BARE International.....................Virginia bareinternational.com HS Brands International - Service Sleuth & The Mershimer Group..................... Massachusetts hsbrands.com National Shopping Service - Mystery Shopping.............. California nationalshoppingservice.com Packaging and Kitting Acorn Paper Products........... California acorn-paper.com Frontier Bag............................ Nebraska frontierbagco.com Jackson Newell Paper Company...........................Mississippi meridian.newellpaper.com Lamitech..............................New Jersey Lamitech.com Specialty Items Advanced CustomChrome................... Pennsylvania advancedcustomchrome.com ADVANCED Safe and Vault Engineering......................... California advancedsafe.com American Chess Store................ Texas americanchessstore.com American Classic Trade Blankets ..........................NewMexico nativejackets.com Art’sAds......................................... Illinois arts-ads.com Ascension................................... Arizona wheelchairlift.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=