Casino City's Casino Buyer's Guide - 2021-2022 Edition

Casino City’s Casino Buyer’s Guide - Visit CasinoBuyersGuide.com today for the digital edition Sponsored by 57 Human Resources, Keno Executive Referral Services........ Illinois ers-online.com Experis........................................Georgia experis.com First Advantage............................Florida fadv.com Gaming Recruiters...................Missouri gamingrecruiter.com Heidrick & Struggles ..................... Illinois heidrick.com HireSource Solutions.........New Jersey hire-source.com Intrax Career Development ... California intraxinc.com JBK International............................ Ohio jbk-intl.com Korn/Ferry International .....New Jersey kornferry.com Management Recruiters Intl. -Boston Group ..............Rhode Island mri-boston.com Randstad....................................Nevada randstadusa.com Recruiting by Marie Maher.............New Mexico recruitingbymariemaher.com Resource Partners....................Nevada CareerInsider.com RSAExecutive Search ....... NewYork rsaexecutivesearch.com See our ads on page 54. Search Group..........................Michigan searchgroupone.com Seasonal Staffing Solutions .........New Jersey seasonalstaff.org Seven Seas Management.....Michigan sevenseasmanagement.com Sol Executives ........................Arizona solexecutives.com See our ad on pag e 54. TechLink Systems .................. California techlinksystems.com Traci McCarty................................ Texas tracimccarty.com Translingual Solutions...............Nevada translingualsolutions.com Virtual Employee..........................Maine virtualemployee.com Wolf Gugler &Associates..... Oklahoma wolfgugler.com WorldLink . ..................................... Texas worldlink-us.com Risk Management and Mitigation AMERIND ..........................NewMexico amerind.com CorVel Corporation................. California corvel.com KrollNewYork kroll.com Lowers &Associates..................Virginia lowersrisk.com Marsh USA.............................. NewYork marsh.com preCharge USA.........................Nevada precharge.com Risk Services Group ..................Virginia rsgrisk.com Spellbound Development Group................................... California spellboundinc.com Scheduling AcuStaf Development ...........Minnesota acustaf.com Ascent Technology....... Massachusetts ascent.com Casino Schedule Ease . ..........Florida casinoscheduleease.com See our ads on pages 54-55. CetecAutomation................... California cetec.com HatrakAssociates . ....................Nevada hatrak.com New Labor Strategies.................. Illinois newlabor.com Reflexis Systems .......... Massachusetts reflexisinc.com SumTotal Systems......................Florida sumtotalsystems.com Virtual Roster. ............................Nevada virtualroster.net Staffing Services Bartech Group.........................Michigan bartechgroup.com Casino Careers. .................New Jersey casinocareers.com DenMar Staffing .....................Louisiana denmarstaffing.com Fusion E-Solutions ................. NewYork fusionfirst.com Gaming Hospitality Executive.........................New Jersey gaminghospitalityexecutive.com Grayhorse Technologies. ..... Oklahoma grayhorsetechnologies.com HSS Hospitality Solutions.........Georgia hsssolutions.com Manpower of Southern Nevada...................................Nevada manpowerlv.com Plaza Personnel.......................Missouri plazapersonnel.com Practical Employee Solutions/ Worldwide-Recruiters . ............. Texas pesusa.com Sid Simone Staffing ..................Nevada sidsimone.com Specialty Search International..............................Florida ssirecruiting.com Superior Hospitality Systems.Louisiana shsstaff.com TSI District of Columbia tsistaffing.com Temporary Personnel: Management and Financial Greenheart Exchange................. Illinois greenheartexchange.org LaborMAX Staffing . ..................Nevada labormax.net Time and Attendance Systems Accu-Time Systems ...........Connecticut accu-time.com Allied Time....................................Florida alliedtime.com AmericanAuto-Matrix ..... Pennsylvania linkedin.com/company/american- auto-matrix Control Module...................Connecticut controlmod.com ExakTime Time and Attendance.......................... California exaktime.com Jantek ...................................... California jantek.com Productive Solutions.................Nevada productivesolutions.net Provect Technologies..............Michigan provect.com Training, Consulting NCPG - National Council on ProblemGambling.............. District of Columbia ncpgambling.org NorthAmerican Training Institute................................Minnesota nati.org Training, General American Hotel & Lodging Association Educational Institute (AH&LEI) ..........................Michigan ei-ahla.org Anderson &Anderson, APC. California andersonservices.com Casino Creations.......................Nevada casinocreations.com Casino Training Institute........... Arizona casinotraininginstitute.com Crisis Prevention Institute.....Wisconsin crisisprevention.com CRM Learning........................ California crmlearning.com Dale Rogers Training Center ................. Oklahoma drtc.org EATiQuetteWaitstaff Training................................... Arizona eatiquette.com ForumCorporation....... Massachusetts forum.com FreemanGroup............................. Texas freemangroupsolutions.com Hawk Health & Safety .................. Illinois hawkhealthandsafety.com InstantPublisher.com............Tennessee instantpublisher.com Interact Performance Systems.............. California interactperformance.com James Bird Guess Success Academy................................... Texas internationalsuccessacademy.com Le Tutor Language School....... Arizona letutor.com Marketing Network .............New Jersey marketingforcasinos.com Media Partners...................Washington mediapartners.com Nevada Council on Problem Gambling................................Nevada nevadacouncil.org Out of the Blue.......................Minnesota outofthebluecreative.com Paradigm Learning......................Florida paradigmlearning.com Professional Athletes & Associates..............................Nevada professionalathletesasso.com ProjectStory................................... Illinois projectstory.com ShareKnowledge................Washington shareknowledge.com SkillPath ...................................... Kansas skillpath.com Speech Improvement.. Massachusetts speechimprovement.com Triumph Consulting........................ Iowa triumphconsulting.com Vantage Point Learning......... California vantagepointlearning.com Videomedia - The Training Media Company.............Washington videomedia.net Training, Management American Contractors Institute....................................Nevada americancontractorsinstitute.com Institute forApplied Management & Law, Inc. (IAML) ....... California iaml.com Other Carmazzi Interpretation and Translation........................... California carmazzi.com Emptech..............................Connecticut emptech.com HotlinkHR, Inc./Triad Consultants......................... California hotlinkhr.com LRI Management Services.. Oklahoma lrims.com National NativeAmerican Human ResourcesAssociation......... District of Columbia nnahra.org Transamerica Retirements Services............................... California ta-retirement.com TrilliumDriver Solutions ............... Illinois trilliumstaffing.com WageWatch............................... Arizona wagewatch.com Systems Tripp Enterprises.......................Nevada trippnv.com XpertX.........................................Nevada xpertx.com Supplies Hayes Specialties Corporation. .........................Michigan ehayes.com Positive Concepts / ATPI ....... California posconcepts.com Tickets Gaming Tickets......... North Carolina gamingticketsinc.com See our ad on page 100. Keno

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=