Casino City's Casino Buyer's Guide - 2021-2022 Edition

5 8 Sponsored by Casino City’s Casino Buyer’s Guide - Visit CasinoVendors.com today for current information Legal Services & Licensing Legal Services & Licensing Associations Visit GamingRegulation.com for a complete list of gaming associations in theUnited States and around theworld. Compliance Adams and Reese LLP.......Mississippi adamsandreese.com Association of Racing Commisioners International............... Kentucky arci.com Auditwerx......................................Florida auditwerx.com Ballard SpahrAndrews & Ingersoll LLP................ Pennsylvania ballardspahr.com Barnes & Thornburg LLP..........Indiana btlaw.com Belin McCormick ............................ Iowa belinmccormick.com Bullivant Houser Bailey PC...... Oregon bullivant.com Vector Solutions..................California casinoessentials.com See ads on pages 58, 65-66. Cobalt LLP. ............................. California cobaltlaw.com Cooper Levenson, Attorneys at Law..............................New Jersey cooperlevenson.com Covington & Burling LLP........ District of Columbia cov.com Dentons US LLP .................... California dentons.com DickinsonWright PLLC . ......... District of Columbia dickinson-wright.com Howard & Howard.....................Nevada howardandhoward.com InnovumTechnologies..............Nevada innovumtechnologies.com KnightGUARDIAN ....... Massachusetts knightguardian.com Lake Tindall, LLP ..................Mississippi laketindall.com Lewis and Roca LLP................. Arizona lewisroca.com Regulatory Management Counselors, PC................Michigan rmclegal.com See our ad on page 58. RobinsonWaters &O’Dorisio (RWO) . .................................Colorado rwolaw.com Tobin, Carberry, O’Malley, Riley & Selinger, P.C......Connecticut tcors.com Wise Carter Child & Caraway................ Mississippi wisecarter.com Wright & Reihner............. Pennsylvania wrightreihner.com Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP. Kentucky wyattfirm.com Contract Management AterWynne................................. Oregon aterwynne.com Bickel & Brewer ............................ Texas brewerattorneys.com Frederick Peebles &Morgan LLP....................................... California ndnlaw.com Regulatory Management Counselors, PC................Michigan rmclegal.com See our ad on this page. Expert Testimony CLG - Casino LawGroup . .......... Illinois casinolawgroup.com Meister Economic Consulting.California meistereconomics.com Gaming Licensing Baker Donelson Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC ..Louisiana bakerdonelson.com Balch & Bingham LLP. ........Mississippi balch.com Begley Law Firm, PLLC......Mississippi begleylawfirm.com Best & Flanagan LLP............Minnesota bestlaw.com Brewton Plante, P.A....................Florida bplawfirm.net Brydon, Swearengen & England P.C..........................................Missouri brydonlaw.com Butler, Snow, O’Mara, Stevens & Cannada, PLLC................ Mississippi butlersnow.com Carlton Fields, P.A.......................Florida carltonfields.com Crawford Quality Law Firm. .......... Iowa crawfordlawfirm.com The LawOffices of John K. Maloney..................................Nevada johnkmaloneylaw.com Lemle & Kelleher, L.L.P..........Louisiana lemle.com Miller, Malone &Tellefson.Washington mmtlawfirm.com MullikenWeiner Karsh Berg & Jolivet, P.C............................Colorado mullikenlaw.com National Licensing Services (NLS) .......................................Nevada nlslicensing.com NCCGroup............................. California nccgroup.com Pillsbury Law........................... NewYork pillsburylaw.com Regulatory Management Counselors, PC................Michigan rmclegal.com See our ad on page 58. Rosenfeld & Rinato...................Nevada lawrosen.com Internet Gaming Regulatory Management Counselors, PC................Michigan rmclegal.com See our ad on page 58. Judgement Collection NativeAmerican Rights Fund.Colorado narf.org Regulatory Management Counselors, PC................Michigan rmclegal.com See our ad on page 58. Regulatory Agencies California Gambling Control Commission........................ California cgcc.ca.gov CJ Cooper &Associates............... Iowa cjcooper.com Illinois Gaming Board................... Illinois igb.illinois.gov Indiana Gaming Commission...Indiana in.gov/igc Internal Revenue Service...... California irs.gov Kansas Racing and Gaming Commission........................... Kansas krgc.ks.gov Michigan Gaming Control Board....................................Michigan michigan.gov/mgcb Minnesota Gambling Control Board..................................Minnesota mn.gov/gcb Mississippi Gaming Commission......................Mississippi msgamingcommission.com Missouri Gaming Commission.Missouri mgc.dps.mo.gov National Indian Gaming Commission (NIGC) ........... District of Columbia nigc.gov Nevada Gaming Commission and Control Board.................Nevada gaming.nv.gov New Jersey Casino Control Commission....................New Jersey state.nj.us/casinos NewMexico Gaming Control Board..............................NewMexico nmgcb.org North Dakota Gaming Commission.................. North Dakota attorneygeneral.nd.gov/licensing- and-gaming/gaming South Dakota Commission on Gaming......................... South Dakota dor.sd.gov/businesses/gaming/sd- commission-on-gaming Washington State Gambling Commission....................Washington wsgc.wa.gov Other Alling & Jillson............................Nevada ajattorneys.com Bailey &Glasser LLP.......West Virginia baileyglasser.com Battle &Winn LLP...................Alabama battlewinn.com Blumling &Gusky ............ Pennsylvania blumlinggusky.com Bowles Rice McDavid Graff & Love LLP.......................West Virginia bowlesrice.com Bowman & Smith...................... Arizona bowmansmith.com Boyle Brasher...........................Missouri boylebrasher.com Brown and Crouppen Law Firm........................................Missouri brownandcrouppen.com Brown Rudnick ............. Massachusetts brownrudnick.com Carles E. Buri............................. Arizona charlesburilaw.com Carmel & Carmel P.C.. ........... District of Columbia carmel.us CCTB - Copeland, Cook, Taylor & Bush, P.A............Mississippi copelandcook.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=