Casino City's Casino Buyer's Guide - 2021-2022 Edition

6 2 Sponsored by Casino City’s Casino Buyer’s Guide - Visit CasinoVendors.com today for current information Lighting Lighting Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP...............................Nevada lewisbrisbois.com LV Criminal Defense .................Nevada lvcriminaldefense.com Montgomery & Interpreter, PLC......................................... Arizona milawaz.com Omni Legal Group.................. California omnilegalgroup.com Partners LawGroup............... California partnerslawgroup.com Petroff Law Firm, P.C. ............ NewYork deedworks.com Pitchlynn &Williams.............. Oklahoma pitchlynnlaw.com Rome McGuigan, P.C........Connecticut rms-law.com Rushing &Guice, PLLC......Mississippi rushingguice.com Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP...................... California sheppardmullin.com Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert. .......................Nevada shergarner.com SidleyAustin LLP.................... California sidley.com Sills Cummis &Gross P.C..New Jersey sillscummis.com Sklar Williams LLP ....................Nevada sklar-law.com Statman, Harris & Eyrich............... Ohio statmanharris.com Sterling LawOffices, S.C. ....Wisconsin sterlinglawyers.com Stetson LawOffices, P.C. .NewMexico stetsonlaw.com Strickland & Strickland, P.C. ..... Arizona stricklandlaw.net Windels Marx Lane & Mittendorf, LLP................New Jersey windelsmarx.com Wright Marsh & Levy................Nevada wmllawlv.com Consulting GrenaldWaldronAssociates................. Pennsylvania gwalighting.com Quatro Lighting Designs .............. Texas quatrolighting.com Controls Candela Controls. .......................Florida candelacontrols.com Design Specialty ......................Colorado chaselights.com Digital Lighting Systems .............Florida digitallighting.com Geeks of Technology ..................Florida geeksfl.com Hollywood Lights....................... Oregon hollywoodlights.biz Design Action Lighting.........................Montana actionlighting.com CD+M Lighting Design Group .Georgia cdmlight.com The Christmas Light Pros of SF......................................... California thechristmaslightpros.com Creative Lighting Design & Engineering........................Wisconsin cld-e.com Del Mar Lighting . .................... California delmarlightingco.com East Coast Lighting & Production Services.....Rhode Island eclps.com Elwyn Gee Lighting Consultant........................... California elwyngee.net Illuminating Concepts..............Michigan illuminatingconcepts.com Leucos.................................New Jersey leucos.com Lightology.com.............................. Illinois lightology.com LightswitchArchitectural........ California lightswitch.net LTInews Industries......................Florida ltinews.com Lumisphere.................................Virginia lumisphereusa.com Lumux Lighting....................... California lumux.com Robert Tant Lighting Design ..... Arizona rtldlightyears.com Signature Lighting. ................. California signaturecustomlighting.com Tube Lighting Products.......... California tubelightingproducts.com Visual Terrain........................... California visualterrain.net Effects AClassActFX.com..............New Jersey aclassactfx.com Doctor Feelgoods .......................Indiana doctorfeelgoodsinc.com Optikinetics Limited - The Americas.................................Virginia optikinetics.co.uk Fixtures Ameritec Lighting....................... Arizona AmeriTecLighting.com Aqua Creations Lighting & FurnitureAtelier................... NewYork aquagallery.com Bulbtronics............................... NewYork bulbtronics.com Electric Mirror......................Washington electricmirror.com Home Lighting of Frazer. Pennsylvania frazerlighting.com Kinetic Lighting........................ California kineticlighting.com LightParts...................................... Texas lightparts.com Louie Lighting............................. Arizona louielighting.com Nelson Enterprises.............New Jersey nelson-enterprises.com Neon Design ................................. Illinois neondesign.com Orion Chandelier.................... California orionchandelier.com Preciosa................................... NewYork preciosa.com Times Square Lighting........... NewYork tslight.com Two Hills Studio............................ Texas twohillsstudio.com Versailles Lighting........................Florida versailleslighting.com WeGotLites.com..................... NewYork WeGotLites.com Lamps and Lamp Shades Artemide.................................. NewYork artemide.com Betson Imperial Parts & Service........................... New Jersey betsonparts.com See ad on the inside front cover. Carley Lamps. ........................ California Carleylamps.com Creative CustomShades...... NewYork ccshades.com Frank &Ron Hotel-Motel Supply................................California motelsupplies.com See our ad on page 52. Harris Lamp Shade......... Pennsylvania usalampshade.com Specialty Bulb Co................... NewYork bulbspecialists.com THHC Lighting........................ California thhclighting.com USA Imaging Supplies........... California shop.usaimagingsupplies.com Laser Equipment Beamin’ Lasers.......................... Arizona beaminlasers.com Holo-Spectra ........................... California lasershs.com Tribal Existance Productions Worldwide............................ California tribalexistance.com LED ALEDNeon Flex .......................Nevada ledneonflex.com Advanced LEDDisplays ..........Nevada aledds.com American Lighting. ..................Colorado americanlighting.com Astera-LEDs.com ......................... Illinois ablazeleds.com A’Syck Corporation ................. California usasyck.com ATGElectronics...................... California atgelectronics.com Bayworld Gaming Technologies....................... California bayworld.com Betson Imperial Parts & Service........................... New Jersey betsonparts.com See ad on the inside front cover. Boca Flasher................................Florida bocaflasher.com Centsible Lighting......................... Texas centsiblelighting.com Energy Harness Corporation.....Florida energyharness.com Environmental Lights............. California environmentallights.com Evo-Lite, LLC - LUMISHEET .Colorado evo-lite.com GELcore.......................................... Ohio gelcore.com Go Green Lighting USA..............Florida gglightingusa.com iLight Technologies....................... Illinois ilight-tech.com Impact Lighting. ...........................Florida impactlightinginc.com JJ Technical Group Inc. dba Bulb Daddy . ...........................Nevada bulbdaddy.com JKLComponents Corporation............... California jkllamps.com Kimberly Lighting.....................Michigan kimberlyledlighting.com Kingbright Corporation........... California kingbrightusa.com KLUS............................................Florida klusdesign.com LED LightingWholesale ....Connecticut tristateled.com LEDlight.com . ............................ Arizona ledlight.com LED-mate ................................ California led-mate.com LEDSONIC Corporation ....... California ledsonic.com LEDtronics ............................... California ledtronics.com Leotek Electronic USA ........... California leotek.com Light Vision.............................. California lightvision-led.com Lightking Outdoor ........................Florida lightkingoutdoor.com Lightkiwi ................................... California lightkiwi.com Lucy Industrial......................... California maglu.com.tw Marktech Optoelectronics ..... NewYork marktechopto.com Metapo..................................... California metapo.com Miller O.E.M. Supplies.............. Arizona millerlightingproducts.com Mule Lighting.....................Rhode Island mulelighting.com NanoLumens.............................Georgia nanolumens.com Sen Sen Electronics ................ Taiwan sensen-e.com S ee ads on pages 102, 106. Soraa....................................... California soraa.com US LED ......................................... Texas us-led.com VaOpto - Virginia Optoelectronics.......................Virginia vaopto.com WayToGo LED Lighting Company............................. Delaware way2goled.com Wiedamark .................................... Texas wiedamark.com Lenses BBC Lighting & Supply.........Wisconsin shopbbclighting.com Docter Optics ............................. Arizona docteroptics.com Manufacture Alger-Triton / Studio-AT .......... California studio-at.com ELA-Lighting Company ......... California ela-lighting.com Fire Farm......................................... Iowa firefarm.com Gladstone Industries.................Nevada gladstoneindustries.com Intense Lighting...................... California intenselighting.com Laspec lighting........................ California laspec.com Luxury Lighting &Accessories.Arizona luxurylightingaz.com Mica Lighting........................... California micalighting.com Plastics Plus Technology....... California plasticsplus.com Royal Lighting............... Massachusetts royallightingusa.com Shinetoo Lighting USA................. Illinois stledlights.com Starfire Lighting ...................New Jersey starfirelighting.com Tivoli......................................... California tivolilighting.com Tokistar Lighting ...................... California tokistar.com Universal Fiber Optic Lighting, LLC (UFO) ................Florida fiberopticlighting.com Searchlights L.P. Associates........................ California lpassociates.net Northern Lights Searchlights..Colorado skytrackerdenver.com Phoebus Manufacturing........ California phoebus.com Rand Searchlight Skytrackers ...Florida randsearchlight.com Star Cannon Searchlight Rental........................................Florida starcannonusa.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=