Casino City's Casino Buyer's Guide - 2021-2022 Edition

Casino City’s Casino Buyer’s Guide - Visit CasinoBuyersGuide.com today for the digital edition Sponsored by 63 Lottery, Magnetic Cards & Readers Lottery Magnetic Cards & Readers Drawing Equipment Garron Lottery Products.........Maryland garronlottery.com Smartplay International......New Jersey smartplay.com Szrek2Solutions . ..............Rhode Island szrek.com Instant Games International Lottery & Totalizator Systems............ California ilts.com Midwest Laminating & Coatings.................................... Illinois midwestlaminating.com Oasis Gaming......................... Nebraska oasisgamingusa.com Pre-Paid Promotions ...............Alabama useppp.com Unifoil Corporation..............New Jersey unifoil.com Monaco Industries................Tennessee thinkmonaco.com Paper Rolls Now. ........................... Ohio paperrollsnow.com POSpaper.com............................Florida pospaper.com Thermal Products Nakagawa Mfg. (U.S.A.) ....... California nakagawa-usa.com Scientific Games-Long Island (formerly PrintingAssociates International) . .................. NewYork scientificgames.com Ticket Dispensers Infinite Peripherals ........................ Illinois ipcmobile.com Schafer Systems............................ Iowa schafersystemsinc.com Promotions Target Promotions.....................Georgia poppinpepper.com Pull-tab Dispensers Technik Mfg. ............................ Nebraska technikmfg.com Pull-tab Tickets American Games........................... Iowa americangames.net Douglas Press .............................. Illinois douglaspress.com International Gamco............... Nebraska intlgamco.com MagicTab?..................................Georgia magictab.us Receipt Paper Rolls Gaming Tickets......... North Carolina gamingticketsinc.com See our ad on page 100. Ticket Printing Bingo NoveltyWorld.................Nevada bingonoveltyworld.com Gaming Tickets......... North Carolina gamingticketsinc.com See our ad on page 100. VLT Printers OMNIPrint............................... California omniprintinc.com Other Chatsworth Data . ................... California chatsworthdata.com Qlot Consulting.................Rhode Island qlot.com Scientific Games International............................Georgia scigames.com Card Cleaning Systems Castle Six Trading Company.California castlesix.com Clean Card International....Washington cleancardinternational.com CleanTech Cleaning Card Company..................................Florida cleantechcorp.com Card Printers CustomCard Solutions..........Colorado ccsicards.com Diamond Business Services ....... Texas diamondbusiness.net Higgins Corporation.....................Maine higgins3.com ID Specialists ......................... Oklahoma idspecialists.com Mobile ID Solutions ................ California mobileidsolutions.com Tele-Pak Card Printing ........... NewYork cardprinting.com Card Readers Access Control Devices ........ Arkansas acd-inc.com Atech Flash Technology........ California atechflash.com CardcomTechnology............. California cardcom.com E-Seek ..................................... California e-seek.com ITC Systems.............................Missouri itcsystems.com Multiscan Corporation.................Florida multiscan-corp.com Scan Technology..................Tennessee scantec.com Securetech Peripherals......... California securetech-corp.com Uniform Industrial Corp. (UIC) ..................................... California uicpayworld.com XicoCalifornia xico.com XS Technology........................ California xstechnology.net Card Scanner & Systems CARDnet Corporation ..............Nevada cardnetcorp.com Elliott Data Systems .............Tennessee elliottdata.com Peripheral Dynamics Inc.(PDI) .............. Pennsylvania pdiscan.com ScanShell Store...................... California scanshell-store.com TokenWorks ............................ NewYork idscanner.com Plastic Card Manufacturer Access Marketing ................... California frontdesksupply.com Allegheny Printed Plastics.......................... Pennsylvania printedplastics.com Allsafe Technologies.............. NewYork allsafe.com AllStar Card Systems - Sandia International............................... Texas allstarcardsystems.com American Card Services.........Missouri americancardservices.net American Plastic Card Co. International......................... California apcci.com Archway Card Services............... Texas archway.com Bristol IDTechnologies .......... NewYork bristolid.com CARDSource .........................Minnesota cardsource.com CheckPoint Card Technology ................ Tennessee cpcardtech.com CLS Plasticard....................... Oklahoma cardjett.com Continental Plastic Card.............Florida continentalplasticcard.com Guest Access International......... Texas guestaccess.com International Plastic Cards..... California ipccards.com Ironhill Plastic Cards....................Florida ironhillplasticcards.com Jet ................................................ Illinois imaginejet.net Marketing Card Technology (MCT) ......................................... Illinois mctechnology.com Perfect Plastic Printing................. Illinois perfectplastic.com The Performance Companies.... Texas performancepop.com Perma-Graphics .......................Missouri permagraphics.net Plastek Cards . ................................ Ohio plastekcards.com Plastic Graphic Company. .......... Illinois plasticgraphic.com Plastic Resource. ..................Minnesota plasticresource.com Plasticard - Locktech Int’l. .............North Carolina plicards.com PlasticPrinters.com................Minnesota plasticprinters.com Plastic Card Printer Advanced Card Systems and Solutions..........................New Jersey advancedcardsystems.com CustomCard. ..........................Michigan customcardco.com ECR Sales & Service................Nevada ecrcpc.com Health Card Solutions...........Minnesota healthcards.com Screencheck NorthAmerica . California screencheck.com Western ID / Western Graphix................................ California WesternGraphix.com Spotlight Lamps Bulbman.....................................Nevada bulbman.com KennedyWebster Electric Company................................... Illinois kennedywebster.com National Lighting Source........Alabama bulbsandballast.com Supplies AmericanWholesale Lighting.California awlighting.com Atlanta Light Bulbs. ...................Georgia atlantalightbulbs.com Betson Imperial Parts & Service........................... New Jersey betsonparts.com See ad on the inside front cover. Bulborama.com.........................Nevada bulborama.com Systems BMLStage Lighitng............New Jersey bmlblackbird.com Burning Retina Lighting............ Arizona burningretina.com Electronic Theatre Controls..Wisconsin etconnect.com G Lighting..................................Missouri glighting.com Production Resource Group....Nevada prg.com Shadowstone......................New Jersey shadowstone.com The Sky Factory ............................. Iowa skyfactory.com Techni-Lux ....................................Florida techni-lux.com Tempo Industries.................... California tempollc.com X-Prints Displays ................New Jersey xprintsdisplays.com CSLTechnology Solutions............ Ohio csl-tech.com Gladiator Lighting. ...................Colorado gladiatorlighting.com Grainger....................................Alabama grainger.com Green Energy Lighting Corporation. ........................ California greenenergylight.com InnovationWith Integrity (IWI) ................................ North Dakota iwilighting.com The Light Bulb Store..........New Jersey thelightbulbstore.com Maris Lighting Company..........Georgia marisusa.com Norman Lamps............................. Illinois normanlamps.com Other AdArt Sign Company............ California adart.com Fiberoptics Technology......Connecticut fiberopticstech.com Glass Surface Systems................. Ohio glasscoat.com Light Bulbs RUs®.......................... Ohio lightbulbsrus.com Lighting Supply...................Washington lightingsupply.net Litetronics International................ Illinois litetronics.com LytePost......................................Nevada lytepost.com Priority Lighting..........................Nevada prioritylighting.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=