Casino City's Casino Buyer's Guide - 2021-2022 Edition

6 4 Sponsored by Casino City’s Casino Buyer’s Guide - Visit CasinoVendors.com today for current information Magnetic Cards & Readers, Management Management XPress Systems...........................Ohio xpress-systems.com See our ads on this pa ge. Zebra Card Printer Solutions.California zebra.com Plastic Cards ABnote NorthAmerica.Massachusetts ABnoteNA.com Card Personalization Solutions (CPS) ........... Pennsylvania cpscards.com Connecticut Laminating.....Connecticut ctlaminating.com CYBRACorporation............... NewYork cybra.com EmperorTechAmericas............... Texas sandiainternational.com SSI Technologies................... Oklahoma ssicards.com Player Tracking Cards Able Card................................ California ablecard.com Card Solutions.........................Michigan cardsolutions.biz CIMUSA......................................Florida cim-usa.com CPI Card Group. .....................Colorado cpicardgroup.com Electronic Data Magnetics/EDM ..........North Carolina electronicdata.com Gaming Tickets......... North Carolina gamingticketsinc.com See our ad on page 100. IDPAmericas ....................Rhode Island idp-corp.com Johnson Business Machines...Nevada jbmppc.com Perma-Graphics .......................Missouri permagraphics.net Smart Card Systems C.B. Sales & Distributing .....Tennessee cbsalesonline.com CORE Cashless........................ Kansas corecashless.com Other KEYper Systems............North Carolina keypersystems.com Primecard.....................................Florida primecard.com ayer card & photo id printers PLAYER CARD PRINTER THE ALL-NEW Connect 4 Ultra Fast Printing w/ Mag Encoding (6-7sec.) Exclusive XPress Connect Hot Swap Technology Ribbon Saving Technology Easy Front Loading of Cards and Ribbons Exception Card Slot for VIP Cards Quiet Operation Solid Metal Frame OPEN CARD PRINTING! Mid-America Business Systems 810 Busch Ct. Columbus, OH 43229 O ce: (614) 840-9971 Fax: (614) 840-9981 www.mabsinc.com Analysts Casino Data Imaging ................Nevada casinodataimaging.com M3 Technology Solutions..... Oklahoma m3ts.com Santin and Company................Nevada CasinoPros.Net Asset Management Aramark ............................ Pennsylvania aramark.com Benchmark Hospitality ................. Texas benchmarkglobalhospitality.com Just Scheduling.........................Nevada justscheduling.com Littlefield Corporation ................... Texas littlefield.com Mintek Mobile Data Solutions...................................Florida transcendent.ai Sunflower Systems ................ California sunflowersystems.com Wizard Software Solution............ Illinois wizardsoftware.net Consulting Advanced Environmental Consultants.......................Mississippi advancedenviroconsultants.com Architectural Design Consultants Inc. (ADCI) ....Wisconsin adcidesign.com Arthur J. Gallagher &...............Michigan ajg.com Avatar Solutions............................ Illinois avatarsolutions.com Aviana Global Technologies.. California avianaglobal.com CANNON Business Intelligence...........................Montana pulseCHECKER.com Casino Development Management Services, Inc. - CDMS . California cdms777.com Cayuga Casino Gaming Group.Virginia cayugahospitality.com Cumming Group........................ Arizona cumming-group.com Duetto ...................................... California duettocloud.com Eclipse Corporate Devlopment ............................Nevada eclipsecorpdev.com Ellis Gaming...............................Nevada ellisgaming.com Ernst &Young.................. Pennsylvania ey.com Gary Green..................................Florida GaryGreenGaming.com HCONN...................................... Kansas hconn.com Hospitality and Gaming Solutions.............................. California hospitalityandgamingsolutions.com IGSA- International Gaming Support of America................Nevada igsofamerica.com The Innovation Group of Companies...........................Colorado innovationgroupofcompanies.com Innovation Group, The............Colorado theinnovationgroup.com Innovative Management Group......................................Nevada imglv.com IQRConsulting....................... California iqrdataanalytics.com Key Management Group. .New Jersey KeyManagementGroup.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=