Casino City's Casino Buyer's Guide - 2023 Edition

Casino City’s Casino Buyer’s Guide - Visit CasinoBuyersGuide.com today for the digital edition Sponsored by 49 Finance & Accounting Noble Financial Group..................Florida noblecapitalmarkets.com Performance Card Service. ..........Illinois performancecardservice.com Precision Opinion........................Nevada precisionopinion.com Raymond James...........................Florida raymondjames.com Red-Horse Financial Group....California valerieredhorse.com Renaissance Capital Corporation. ......................Connecticut renaissancecapital.com Roffman Miller Associates......................Pennsylvania roffmanmiller.com Roth Capital Partners...............California roth.com Stifel Nicolaus.............................Missouri stifel.com StoneXGroup...........................NewYork stonex.com T. Rowe Price............................Maryland troweprice.com Union Gaming Group.................Nevada uniongaming.com Veriti Consulting...........................Arizona truthbehindnumbers.com WellingtonWest Capital Markets......................................Ontario wwcm.com Wells Gaming Research.... Nevada wellsgaming.com See our ad on page 75 WilliamBlair & Company...............Illinois williamblair.com Development American Vantage Companies.Nevada americanvantage.com Silk RoadAssociates...............California silkroadassociates.com Development: Indian Gaming Fenway Group................................Texas fenwaygroup.com Gaming & Resort Development. .......................California casinodev.com Due Diligence Blue Ridge Capital. .................... Georgia blueridgecapital.com Environmental Studies Environmental Science Associates.............................California esassoc.com Feasibility Studies Ekay Economic Consultants......Nevada ekayconsultants.com GVAMarquetteAdvisors.......Minnesota marquetteadvisors.com International Theme Park Services, Inc. (ITPS)....................Ohio interthemepark.com Wells Gaming Research.... Nevada wellsgaming.com See our ad on page 75 Financing 21st Century Leasing...............California 21stcenturyleasing.com Alpine Leasing......................Washington alpineleasing.com Combined Capital.llc......................Illinois combinedcapital.com Cornerstone Capital Group.....California cornercapital.com Compliance abrigo...............................................Texas abrigo.com Casino Software Solutions...... Colorado casinosoftwaresolutions.com CasinoSoft....................................Nevada casinosoftusa.com COKALATax Information Reporting Solutions...............Michigan cokala.com Financial Accountability Compliance Technology.........Kansas fact31.com Sage.............................................Georgia sage.com Consulting Argus Research. ......................NewYork argusresearch.com BDOUSA, LLP............................Nevada bdo.com Black Rock Research..............NewYork blackrock.com BMOCapital Markets....Massachusetts capitalmarkets.bmo.com BurnhamAsset Management. .......................NewYork burnhamfinancial.com BuxbaumSales Tax Consulting.............................NewYork nysalestax.com Carrtegra.........................................Texas carrtegra.com Casino Essentials. ......... California casinoessentials.com See our ad on pages 69 and 70 CIBCWorld Markets................NewYork cibccm.com Convergence Strategy Group.....................................Louisiana convergencestrat.com Cost Segregation Partners......NewYork freedmaxick.com/services/tax/costsegregation-services Craig-HallumCapital Group..Minnesota craig-hallum.com Credit Agricole Corporate........NewYork calyonamericas.com Credit Suisse.............................NewYork credit-suisse.com DavidW. Tice andAssociates. .....Texas behindthenumbers.com Deutsche Bank Securities.......NewYork db.com Edelman Financial Engines..........Texas edelmanfinancialengines.com Falmouth Institute.........................Virginia falmouthinstitute.com Finley & Cook. ........................Oklahoma finley-cook.com Fitch Ratings.............................NewYork fitchratings.com Gates Capital Management....NewYork gatescap.com Gimme Credit. ..........................NewYork gimmecredit.com H&R Block Financial Advisors..................................Michigan hrblock.com KDP Investment Advisors. ........Vermont kdpyield.com Merrill Lynch..............................NewYork ml.com Michigan Consultants...............Michigan michiganconsultants.com MilleniumFinancial Services.......................Massachusetts mill-financial.com Monness, Crespi, Hardt &.......NewYork mchny.com Crest Capital............................... Georgia CrestCapital.com Houlihan Lokey Howard & Zukin............................................Illinois hl.com Innovation Capital.....................California innovation-capital.com Pacifica Capital.........................California pacifica-capital.com Sovereign Finance, LLC Sovereign Investment Advisors....................................Arizona sovereignfinance.com TFACapital Partners................California tfacp.com Insurance Alpine InsuranceAssociates......Nevada alpine-insurance.com Arrowhead General Insurance Agency...................................California arrowheadgrp.com Heffernan Insurance Brokers..California heffins.com HUB International...........................Illinois hubinternational.com The Liberty Company Insurance Brokers................California libertycompany.com Lovitt & Touche............................Arizona lovitt-touche.com Patterson Bryant Group............Michigan pattersonbryant.com Sullivan InsuranceAgency....Oklahoma johnsullivaninsurance.com Travelers................................Connecticut travelers.com Tribal First - Insuring Native America.................................California tribalfirst.com Insurance Management Cottingham& Butler.........................Iowa cottinghambutler.com James G. Parker Insurance Associates.............................California jgparker.com Muchmore Insurance and Financial Services.....................Florida muchmoreinsurance.com Insurance: Jackpots, Promotions, Prizes Hole In One International............Nevada holeinoneinternational.com Internal Control ACLServices................British Columbia wegalvanize.com Chartwell Advisory Group..............................Pennsylvania chartwelladvisory.com Investments Fogel Capital Management. ........Florida fogelcapital.com Jefferies Group.........................NewYork jefferies.com Payden & Rygel. ......................California payden.com Solaris PrivateWealth Management............................Nevada SolarisPWM.com Leasing Direct Source Capital...............California directsourcecap.com Gaming Capital Group...........Oklahoma gamingcapitalgroup.com Legal Services Becker & Poliakoff PA...................Florida beckerlawyers.com Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck.....................................Nevada bhfs.com Carlsmith Ball LLP....................California carlsmith.com Fraser Law Firm, Gaming Practice Group.......................Michigan fraserlawfirm.com Meister Economic Consulting.California meistereconomics.com O’Reilly LawGroup.....................Nevada oreillylawgroup.com Phelps Dunbar..........................Louisiana phelps.com Ryan, Russell, Ogden & Seltzer LLP.....................Pennsylvania ryanrussell.com T1-1040 Tax..................................Ontario T1-1040tax.com Wells Gaming Research.... Nevada wellsgaming.com See our ad on page 75 Loss Reduction I.D. Technologies......................California fingerprintpads.com Management Information Systems AshcomTechnologies. .............Michigan ashcomtech.com ISI Professional Services.........Louisiana isips-no.com Merchant Accounts ACI Worldwide...............................Florida aciworldwide.com Alliance Card Group.................California acardgroup.com Chase for Business........................Texas chase.com/business/ EPX............................................Delaware epx.com MNBS Payment Solutions......California mnbspayment.com Nationwide Merchant Solutions............................New Jersey nationmerchantsolutions.com Orbital Pay.......................................Texas orbitalpay.com Participation Deals Aucopia Global.........................California aucopia.com Patent Attorney Gregory Friedlander &Assts....Alabama gmfpc.com Regulatory SpectrumGaming Group....New Jersey spectrumgaming.com Research B.Riley Financial.......................California brileyfin.com Center for Policy Analysis........................Massachusetts donahue.umass.edu/businessgroups/economic-public-policyresearch/expertise-services/ public-policy-analysis Precision Consulting Firm.......NewYork precisionconsultingcompany.com/ Gaming-Analysis.shtml Trademark and Logo Licensing Harrington & Harrington...........California patentax.com Valuations Advanced Reserve Solutions. California arsinc.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=